Open to the Public

Tuesday, 19 September, 2017 - 17:30 - 19:00
Film Screening
Nador u. 15
Room: 
106
Monday, 19 June, 2017 - 17:00 - Friday, 1 September, 2017 - 12:35
Exhibition
Nador u. 9, Monument Building
Room: 
Exhibition Hall (in front of Gellner Room)
Tuesday, 4 April, 2017 - 09:00 - Friday, 28 April, 2017 - 19:00
Social Events
Room: 
Please see program description for details
Friday, 24 February, 2017 - 19:00 - 21:00
Theater/Performance
Nador u. 15
Room: 
Auditorium
Tuesday, 22 November, 2016 - 09:00 - Wednesday, 7 December, 2016 - 17:00
General
Nador u. 9, Monument Building
Room: 
Laptop Area
Tuesday, 18 October, 2016 - 09:00 - Friday, 28 October, 2016 - 17:00
General
Friday, 22 April, 2016 - 12:00 - 14:00
Social Events
Nador u. 9, Monument Building
Room: 
Octagon
Thursday, 31 March, 2016 - 19:00 - 21:00
Theater/Performance
Nador u. 9, Faculty Tower
Room: 
Auditorium
Tuesday, 22 March, 2016 - 11:00 - 14:30
Fair
Nador u. 9, Faculty Tower
Room: 
Octagon, Laptop Area and Auditorium Lobby
Thursday, 25 February, 2016 - 19:00 - Friday, 26 February, 2016 - 22:00
Theater/Performance
Nador u. 9, Faculty Tower
Room: 
Auditorium
Syndicate content