Events

Thursday, 27 November, 2014 - 17:20 - 19:00
Film Screening
Nador u. 11
Room: 
TIGY
Tuesday, 25 November, 2014 - 09:00 - Wednesday, 10 December, 2014 - 17:00
General
Thursday, 20 November, 2014 - 13:20 - Wednesday, 26 November, 2014 - 18:00
General
Room: 
Japanese Garden
Sunday, 9 November, 2014 - 12:00 - Tuesday, 11 November, 2014 - 12:00
General
Friday, 31 October, 2014 - 20:30 - Saturday, 1 November, 2014 - 04:00
Social Events
Thursday, 30 October, 2014 - 11:20 - Friday, 7 November, 2014 - 11:20
General
Monday, 13 October, 2014 - 00:00 - Sunday, 19 October, 2014 - 12:00
General
Nador u. 9, Monument Building
Room: 
Laptop Area
Saturday, 11 October, 2014 - 09:00 - 17:00
Workshop
Pierre Cazenave
Nador u. 11
Room: 
TIGY (006)
Monday, 6 October, 2014 - 16:30 - 18:00
Social Events
Room: 
Japanese Garden
Tuesday, 23 September, 2014 - 17:30 - 19:30
Film Screening
Nador u. 13
Room: 
001