Events

Date: 
Monday, 5 October, 2015 - 12:00 - Friday, 9 October, 2015 - 17:00
Event type: 
Social Events
Human RightS Initiative (HRSI)
Room: 
Please see program description for details
Date: 
Monday, 1 June, 2015 - 09:00 - 15:00
Event type: 
Training
Building: 
Oktober 6. u. 7
Date: 
Friday, 29 May, 2015 - 09:00 - Tuesday, 16 June, 2015 - 12:00
Event type: 
Social Events
Building: 
Nador u. 9, Monument Building
Room: 
Laptop Area
Date: 
Saturday, 16 May, 2015 - 10:00 - 17:00
Event type: 
Workshop
Building: 
Oktober 6. u. 7
Date: 
Monday, 11 May, 2015 - 09:00 - Friday, 15 May, 2015 - 17:00
Event type: 
General
Date: 
Thursday, 23 April, 2015 - 11:00 - Friday, 24 April, 2015 - 15:00
Event type: 
General
Building: 
Nador u. 9, Monument Building
Room: 
Octagon / Faculty Tower 609
Date: 
Tuesday, 21 April, 2015 - 09:00 - Wednesday, 22 April, 2015 - 12:30
Event type: 
Workshop
Building: 
Nador u. 11
Room: 
TIGY (006)
Date: 
Saturday, 18 April, 2015 - 10:00 - 14:00
Event type: 
Social Events
Date: 
Wednesday, 8 April, 2015 - 14:00 - 16:00
Event type: 
Panel Discussion
Presenter(s): 
Lulius Rostas
Presenter(s): 
Nadir Redzepi
Presenter(s): 
Crina Elena Morteanu
Presenter(s): 
Szilvia Rezmuves
Presenter(s): 
Beata Bislim Olahova
Presenter(s): 
Suad Skenderi
Presenter(s): 
Nadire Redzepi
Presenter(s): 
Sebijan Fejzula
Presenter(s): 
Bernard Rorke
Human RightS Initiative (HRSI)
Building: 
Nador u. 9, Faculty Tower
Room: 
Auditorium
Date: 
Friday, 3 April, 2015 - 12:00 - Wednesday, 8 April, 2015 - 13:30
Event type: 
Social Events
Building: 
Nador u. 9, Monument Building
Room: 
Laptop Area