Events

Date: 
Monday, 30 November, 2015 - 17:30 - 18:50
Event type: 
Film Screening
Human RightS Initiative (HRSI)
Building: 
Oktober 6. u. 7
Room: 
Oktober Hall
Date: 
Thursday, 26 November, 2015 - 17:30 - 19:00
Event type: 
Lecture
Human RightS Initiative (HRSI)
Building: 
Oktober 6. u. 7
Room: 
Oktober Hall
Date: 
Thursday, 26 November, 2015 - 09:00 - Thursday, 3 December, 2015 - 18:00
Event type: 
Exhibition
Human RightS Initiative (HRSI)
Building: 
Nador u. 9, Monument Building
Room: 
Laptop Area
Date: 
Wednesday, 25 November, 2015 - 09:55 - Thursday, 10 December, 2015 - 21:00
Event type: 
General
Human RightS Initiative (HRSI)
Date: 
Friday, 13 November, 2015 - 15:30 - 17:00
Event type: 
Lecture
Human RightS Initiative (HRSI)
Department of Environmental Sciences and Policy
Building: 
Nador u. 9, Monument Building
Room: 
Gellner Room
Date: 
Monday, 9 November, 2015 - 17:30 - 19:30
Event type: 
Film Screening
Human RightS Initiative (HRSI)
Building: 
Oktober 6. u. 7
Room: 
Oktober Hall
Date: 
Friday, 9 October, 2015 - 15:00 - 17:00
Event type: 
Social Events
Human RightS Initiative (HRSI)
Building: 
Nador u. 11
Room: 
Courtyard
Date: 
Thursday, 8 October, 2015 - 17:00 - 18:30
Event type: 
Roundtable
Human RightS Initiative (HRSI)
Building: 
Nador u. 11
Room: 
TIGY
Date: 
Wednesday, 7 October, 2015 - 17:00 - 19:00
Event type: 
Film Screening
Human RightS Initiative (HRSI)
Building: 
Nador u. 9, Faculty Tower
Room: 
Auditorium
Date: 
Tuesday, 6 October, 2015 - 17:30 - 20:30
Event type: 
Social Events
Human RightS Initiative (HRSI)
Building: 
Oktober 6 u. 12
Room: 
Oktober Hall