Events

Tuesday, 21 April, 2015 - 09:00 - Wednesday, 22 April, 2015 - 12:30
Workshop
Nador u. 11
Room: 
TIGY (006)
Saturday, 18 April, 2015 - 10:00 - 14:00
Social Events
Wednesday, 8 April, 2015 - 14:00 - 16:00
Panel Discussion
Lulius Rostas
Nadir Redzepi
Crina Elena Morteanu
Szilvia Rezmuves
Beata Bislim Olahova
Suad Skenderi
Nadire Redzepi
Sebijan Fejzula
Bernard Rorke
Nador u. 9, Faculty Tower
Room: 
Auditorium
Friday, 3 April, 2015 - 12:00 - Wednesday, 8 April, 2015 - 13:30
Social Events
Nador u. 9, Monument Building
Room: 
Laptop Area
Wednesday, 25 March, 2015 - 17:00 - 21:00
Social Events
Oktober 6. u. 7
Room: 
Oktober Hall
Thursday, 19 March, 2015 - 19:00 - Friday, 20 March, 2015 - 21:00
Theater/Performance
Nador u. 9, Faculty Tower
Room: 
Auditorium
Monday, 9 March, 2015 - 17:20 - 19:15
Workshop
Nador u. 9, Monument Building
Room: 
202
Saturday, 28 February, 2015 - 10:00 - 18:00
Workshop
Oktober 6. u. 7
Thursday, 5 February, 2015 - 11:00 - 14:00
Fair
Nador u. 9, Monument Building