Events

Friday, 9 October, 2015 - 15:00 - 17:00
Social Events
Nador u. 11
Room: 
Courtyard
Thursday, 8 October, 2015 - 17:00 - 18:30
Roundtable
Nador u. 11
Room: 
TIGY
Wednesday, 7 October, 2015 - 17:00 - 19:00
Film Screening
Nador u. 9, Faculty Tower
Room: 
Auditorium
Tuesday, 6 October, 2015 - 17:30 - 20:30
Social Events
Oktober 6 u. 12
Room: 
Oktober Hall
Monday, 5 October, 2015 - 12:00 - Friday, 9 October, 2015 - 17:00
Social Events
Room: 
Please see program description for details
Monday, 1 June, 2015 - 09:00 - 15:00
Training
Oktober 6. u. 7
Friday, 29 May, 2015 - 09:00 - Tuesday, 16 June, 2015 - 12:00
Social Events
Nador u. 9, Monument Building
Room: 
Laptop Area
Saturday, 16 May, 2015 - 10:00 - 17:00
Workshop
Oktober 6. u. 7
Monday, 11 May, 2015 - 09:00 - Friday, 15 May, 2015 - 17:00
General
Thursday, 23 April, 2015 - 11:00 - Friday, 24 April, 2015 - 15:00
General
Nador u. 9, Monument Building
Room: 
Octagon / Faculty Tower 609