Events

Date: 
Tuesday, 8 November, 2016 - 14:00 - 16:30
Event type: 
Roundtable
Department of Legal Studies
Human RightS Initiative (HRSI)
Building: 
Nador u. 13
Room: 
516/A
Date: 
Tuesday, 18 October, 2016 - 17:30
Event type: 
Seminar
Presenter(s): 
Peter Pollak
Presenter(s): 
Laura Spannocchi
Building: 
Nador u. 15
Room: 
1st Floor, Quantum 101
Date: 
Tuesday, 18 October, 2016 - 09:00 - Friday, 28 October, 2016 - 17:00
Event type: 
General
Date: 
Saturday, 15 October, 2016 - 09:00 - 17:00
Event type: 
Workshop
Human RightS Initiative (HRSI)
Building: 
Nador u. 9, Monument Building
Room: 
202
Date: 
Monday, 10 October, 2016 - 12:00 - Tuesday, 11 October, 2016 - 19:00
Event type: 
Social Events
Human RightS Initiative (HRSI)
Date: 
Wednesday, 21 September, 2016 - 12:00 - Thursday, 22 September, 2016 - 19:00
Event type: 
Social Events
Human RightS Initiative (HRSI)
Date: 
Tuesday, 31 May, 2016 - 17:30 - 18:30
Event type: 
Film Screening
Human RightS Initiative (HRSI)
Building: 
Nador u. 9, Faculty Tower
Room: 
Auditorium
Date: 
Wednesday, 25 May, 2016 - 09:00 - Thursday, 26 May, 2016 - 21:50
Event type: 
Social Events
Human RightS Initiative (HRSI)
Building: 
Nador u. 9, Monument Building
Room: 
Laptop Area
Date: 
Monday, 23 May, 2016 - 10:35 - Friday, 27 May, 2016 - 10:35
Event type: 
Social Events
Human RightS Initiative (HRSI)
Building: 
Nador u. 9, Faculty Tower
Room: 
Laptop Area
Date: 
Friday, 22 April, 2016 - 12:00 - 14:00
Event type: 
Social Events
Human RightS Initiative (HRSI)
Building: 
Nador u. 9, Monument Building
Room: 
Octagon