Events

Tuesday, 31 May, 2016 - 17:30 - 18:30
Film Screening
Nador u. 9, Faculty Tower
Room: 
Auditorium
Wednesday, 25 May, 2016 - 09:00 - Thursday, 26 May, 2016 - 21:50
Social Events
Nador u. 9, Monument Building
Room: 
Laptop Area
Monday, 23 May, 2016 - 10:35 - Friday, 27 May, 2016 - 10:35
Social Events
Nador u. 9, Faculty Tower
Room: 
Laptop Area
Friday, 22 April, 2016 - 12:00 - 14:00
Social Events
Nador u. 9, Monument Building
Room: 
Octagon
Wednesday, 13 April, 2016 - 17:30 - 19:30
Film Screening
Nador u. 9, Faculty Tower
Room: 
Auditorium
Thursday, 31 March, 2016 - 19:00 - 21:00
Theater/Performance
Nador u. 9, Faculty Tower
Room: 
Auditorium
Tuesday, 29 March, 2016 - 17:30 - 19:30
Film Screening
Nador u. 9, Faculty Tower
Room: 
Auditorium
Tuesday, 22 March, 2016 - 11:00 - 14:30
Fair
Nador u. 9, Faculty Tower
Room: 
Octagon, Laptop Area and Auditorium Lobby
Wednesday, 9 March, 2016 - 16:00 - 17:30
Workshop
Nador u. 9, Monument Building
Room: 
202
Saturday, 5 March, 2016 - 10:00 - 18:00
Workshop
Nador u. 9, Monument Building
Room: 
202