Events

Date: 
Tuesday, 14 March, 2017 - 15:10
Event type: 
Social Events
Date: 
Friday, 24 February, 2017 - 19:00 - 21:00
Event type: 
Theater/Performance
Building: 
Nador u. 15
Room: 
Auditorium
Date: 
Saturday, 4 February, 2017 - 10:00 - 18:00
Event type: 
Workshop
Date: 
Thursday, 26 January, 2017 - 17:10
Event type: 
Social Events
Date: 
Tuesday, 6 December, 2016 - 12:00 - Wednesday, 7 December, 2016 - 14:00
Event type: 
Social Events
Building: 
Nador u. 15
Room: 
Ground floor (in front of Estratto Café)
Date: 
Monday, 28 November, 2016 - 09:00 - Thursday, 8 December, 2016 - 19:00
Event type: 
Social Events
Room: 
Please see program description for details
Date: 
Tuesday, 22 November, 2016 - 09:00 - Wednesday, 7 December, 2016 - 17:00
Event type: 
General
Building: 
Nador u. 9, Monument Building
Room: 
Laptop Area
Date: 
Monday, 21 November, 2016 - 17:30 - 19:00
Event type: 
Film Screening
Building: 
Nador u. 9, Faculty Tower
Room: 
Nador 9 Auditorium
Date: 
Saturday, 19 November, 2016 - 09:00 - 17:00
Event type: 
Workshop
Date: 
Wednesday, 9 November, 2016 - 12:00 - Friday, 18 November, 2016 - 15:00
Event type: 
Social Events