Events

Date: 
Thursday, 11 November, 2010 - 18:30 - 20:00
Event type: 
Film Screening
Human RightS Initiative (HRSI)
Building: 
Nador u. 11
Room: 
Toth Istvan Gyorgy Room
Date: 
Tuesday, 9 November, 2010 - 12:00 - Friday, 12 November, 2010 - 20:00
Event type: 
General
Date: 
Saturday, 30 October, 2010 - 21:00 - Sunday, 31 October, 2010 - 04:00
Event type: 
General
Date: 
Monday, 18 October, 2010 - 18:15 - 19:45
Event type: 
General
Building: 
Nador u. 9, Faculty Tower
Room: 
CEU Auditorium
Date: 
Thursday, 14 October, 2010 - 09:00 - Thursday, 21 October, 2010 - 17:00
Event type: 
General
Building: 
Nador u. 9, Faculty Tower
Room: 
Laptop Area
Date: 
Monday, 11 October, 2010 - 11:00 - Friday, 15 October, 2010 - 21:00
Event type: 
General
Building: 
Nador u. 9, Monument Building
Room: 
Octagon, TIGY Room, and Basement Cafe
Date: 
Friday, 8 October, 2010 - 12:00 - 14:00
Event type: 
General
Building: 
Nador u. 9, Faculty Tower
Room: 
Ground Floor of the Monument Building
Date: 
Friday, 8 October, 2010 - 12:00 - 14:00
Event type: 
General
Building: 
Nador u. 9, Monument Building
Room: 
CEU Octagon, Laptop Area and in front of the Auditorium
Date: 
Wednesday, 6 October, 2010 - 17:30 - 19:00
Event type: 
General
Human RightS Initiative (HRSI)
Center for Media, Data and Society
Building: 
Nador u. 9, Faculty Tower
Room: 
CEU Auditorium
Date: 
Monday, 4 October, 2010 - 17:30 - 19:30
Event type: 
Film Screening
Human RightS Initiative (HRSI)
Building: 
Nador u. 9, Faculty Tower
Room: 
CEU Auditorium