Events

Date: 
Tuesday, 3 October, 2017 - 17:30 - 20:00
Event type: 
Workshop
Building: 
Nador u. 15
Room: 
102
File attachments: 
Date: 
Monday, 2 October, 2017 - 17:30 - 20:00
Event type: 
Workshop
Building: 
Nador u. 15
Room: 
106
File attachments: 
Date: 
Tuesday, 19 September, 2017 - 17:30 - 19:00
Event type: 
Film Screening
Building: 
Nador u. 15
Room: 
106
File attachments: 
Date: 
Monday, 19 June, 2017 - 17:00 - Friday, 1 September, 2017 - 12:35
Event type: 
Exhibition
Human RightS Initiative (HRSI)
Building: 
Nador u. 9, Monument Building
Room: 
Exhibition Hall (in front of Gellner Room)
Date: 
Monday, 29 May, 2017 - 09:00 - Monday, 26 June, 2017 - 17:00
Event type: 
Social Events
Building: 
Nador u. 11
Date: 
Friday, 12 May, 2017 - 09:00 - 15:00
Event type: 
Social Events
Date: 
Thursday, 4 May, 2017 - 09:00 - 15:00
Event type: 
Social Events
Date: 
Saturday, 29 April, 2017 - 10:00 - 18:00
Event type: 
Workshop
File attachments: 
Date: 
Tuesday, 4 April, 2017 - 09:00 - Friday, 28 April, 2017 - 19:00
Event type: 
Social Events
Room: 
Please see program description for details
Date: 
Saturday, 18 March, 2017 - 10:00 - 17:00
Event type: 
Workshop