Events

Tuesday, 22 November, 2016 - 09:00 - Wednesday, 7 December, 2016 - 17:00
General
Nador u. 9, Monument Building
Room: 
Laptop Area
Monday, 21 November, 2016 - 17:30 - 19:00
Film Screening
Nador u. 9, Faculty Tower
Room: 
Nador 9 Auditorium
Saturday, 19 November, 2016 - 09:00 - 17:00
Workshop
Wednesday, 9 November, 2016 - 12:00 - Friday, 18 November, 2016 - 15:00
Social Events
Tuesday, 18 October, 2016 - 17:30
Seminar
Peter Pollak
Laura Spannocchi
Nador u. 15
Room: 
1st Floor, Quantum 101
Tuesday, 18 October, 2016 - 09:00 - Friday, 28 October, 2016 - 17:00
General
Saturday, 15 October, 2016 - 09:00 - 17:00
Workshop
Nador u. 9, Monument Building
Room: 
202
Monday, 10 October, 2016 - 12:00 - Tuesday, 11 October, 2016 - 19:00
Social Events
Wednesday, 21 September, 2016 - 12:00 - Thursday, 22 September, 2016 - 19:00
Social Events