Events

Date: 
Thursday, 19 April, 2018 - 17:20 - 19:00
Event type: 
Workshop
Presenter(s): 
Ana Belén Amil
Presenter(s): 
Pablo Monerris Galvañ
Presenter(s): 
Zsófia Suba
Presenter(s): 
Noémi Radnai
Building: 
Nador u. 15
Room: 
Nadosy 105
Date: 
Tuesday, 27 March, 2018 - 17:30 - 19:00
Event type: 
Film Screening
Human RightS Initiative (HRSI)
Building: 
Nador u. 15
Room: 
103
Date: 
Monday, 26 March, 2018 - 17:30 - 19:00
Event type: 
Opening
Presenter(s): 
Fauzia Millanah
Building: 
Nador u. 15
Room: 
Auditorium B
Date: 
Wednesday, 21 March, 2018 - 11:00 - 14:00
Event type: 
Fair
Building: 
Nador u. 13
Room: 
Atrium
Date: 
Saturday, 10 March, 2018 - 11:00 - 18:00
Event type: 
Workshop
Building: 
Nador u. 15
Room: 
The room will be informed to successful applicants
Date: 
Saturday, 24 February, 2018 - 10:00 - 18:00
Event type: 
Workshop
Building: 
Nador u. 15
Room: 
The room will be informed to successful applicants
Date: 
Tuesday, 6 February, 2018 - 10:30 - 19:00
Event type: 
Film Screening
Building: 
Nador u. 15
Room: 
106
Date: 
Saturday, 27 January, 2018 - 10:00 - 18:00
Event type: 
Workshop
Building: 
Nador u. 15
Room: 
Will be informed to successful applicatns
Date: 
Wednesday, 6 December, 2017 - 17:30 - 19:30
Event type: 
Film Screening
Presenter(s): 
Rachel Meyrick
Presenter(s): 
Hope Loudon
Building: 
Nador u. 13
Room: 
416
Date: 
Friday, 1 December, 2017 - 10:00 - Saturday, 2 December, 2017 - 19:00
Event type: 
Seminar
Building: 
Nador u. 15
Room: 
Quantum 101
File attachments: