Events

Date: 
Saturday, 24 February, 2018 - 10:00 - 18:00
Event type: 
Workshop
Building: 
Nador u. 15
Room: 
The room will be informed to successful applicants
Date: 
Tuesday, 6 February, 2018 - 10:30 - 19:00
Event type: 
Film Screening
Building: 
Nador u. 15
Room: 
106
Date: 
Saturday, 27 January, 2018 - 10:00 - 18:00
Event type: 
Workshop
Building: 
Nador u. 15
Room: 
Will be informed to successful applicatns
Date: 
Wednesday, 6 December, 2017 - 17:30 - 19:30
Event type: 
Film Screening
Presenter(s): 
Rachel Meyrick
Presenter(s): 
Hope Loudon
Building: 
Nador u. 13
Room: 
416
Date: 
Friday, 1 December, 2017 - 10:00 - Saturday, 2 December, 2017 - 19:00
Event type: 
Seminar
Building: 
Nador u. 15
Room: 
Quantum 101
File attachments: 
Date: 
Saturday, 25 November, 2017 - 11:15 - Sunday, 10 December, 2017 - 11:15
Event type: 
General
Human RightS Initiative (HRSI)
Date: 
Saturday, 25 November, 2017 - 09:00 - 17:00
Event type: 
Workshop
Building: 
Nador u. 15
Date: 
Monday, 20 November, 2017 - 18:00 - 20:00
Event type: 
Roundtable
Building: 
Nador u. 15
Room: 
203
Date: 
Friday, 6 October, 2017 - 19:00 - 22:00
Event type: 
Workshop
File attachments: 
Date: 
Wednesday, 4 October, 2017 - 17:30 - 20:00
Event type: 
Workshop
Building: 
Nador u. 15
Room: 
106
File attachments: