Events

Saturday, 27 January, 2018 - 10:00 - 18:00
Workshop
Nador u. 15
Room: 
Will be informed to successful applicatns
Wednesday, 6 December, 2017 - 17:30 - 19:30
Film Screening
Rachel Meyrick
Hope Loudon
Nador u. 13
Room: 
416
Friday, 1 December, 2017 - 10:00 - Saturday, 2 December, 2017 - 19:00
Seminar
Nador u. 15
Room: 
Quantum 101
Saturday, 25 November, 2017 - 11:15 - Sunday, 10 December, 2017 - 11:15
General
Saturday, 25 November, 2017 - 09:00 - 17:00
Workshop
Nador u. 15
Monday, 20 November, 2017 - 18:00 - 20:00
Roundtable
Nador u. 15
Room: 
203
Friday, 6 October, 2017 - 19:00 - 22:00
Workshop
Wednesday, 4 October, 2017 - 17:30 - 20:00
Workshop
Nador u. 15
Room: 
106
Tuesday, 3 October, 2017 - 17:30 - 20:00
Workshop
Nador u. 15
Room: 
102
Monday, 2 October, 2017 - 17:30 - 20:00
Workshop
Nador u. 15
Room: 
106