Open to the Public

Date: 
Monday, 25 November, 2013 - 12:00 - Tuesday, 10 December, 2013 - 17:30
Event type: 
General
Date: 
Thursday, 28 November, 2013 - 18:00 - 19:30
Event type: 
Lecture
Presenter(s): 
Herta Toth
Presenter(s): 
Victoria Apostol
Presenter(s): 
Viviana Bohorquez Monsalve
Human RightS Initiative (HRSI)
Building: 
Nador u. 13
Room: 
001
Date: 
Monday, 25 November, 2013 - 17:30 - 19:00
Event type: 
Film Screening
Presenter(s): 
Peter Sarosi
Human RightS Initiative (HRSI)
Building: 
Nador u. 9, Monument Building
Room: 
Popper Room
Date: 
Thursday, 17 October, 2013 - 17:30 - 19:30
Event type: 
Panel Discussion
Human RightS Initiative (HRSI)
Building: 
Nador u. 9, Faculty Tower
Room: 
Auditorium
Date: 
Wednesday, 2 October, 2013 - 17:30 - 19:00
Event type: 
Roundtable
Presenter(s): 
Tamas Bodoky
Presenter(s): 
Ivan Szekely
Human RightS Initiative (HRSI)
Building: 
Nador u. 9, Faculty Tower
Room: 
Auditorium
Date: 
Friday, 6 September, 2013 - 12:00 - 12:30
Event type: 
General
Human RightS Initiative (HRSI)
Building: 
Nador u. 9, Faculty Tower
Room: 
Auditorium
Date: 
Saturday, 1 June, 2013 - 10:00 - Sunday, 2 June, 2013 - 18:00
Event type: 
Workshop
Human RightS Initiative (HRSI)
Building: 
Nador u. 13
Room: 
Room 001 and 002
File attachments: 
Date: 
Tuesday, 7 May, 2013 - 17:00 - 19:00
Event type: 
Lecture
Human RightS Initiative (HRSI)
Building: 
Nador u. 13
Room: 
001
Date: 
Friday, 12 April, 2013 - 17:30 - 19:30
Event type: 
Film Screening
Human RightS Initiative (HRSI)
Building: 
Nador u. 9, Faculty Tower
Room: 
Auditorium
Date: 
Wednesday, 13 March, 2013 - 18:00 - 20:00
Event type: 
Roundtable
Human RightS Initiative (HRSI)
Building: 
Nador u. 9, Monument Building
Room: 
Popper Room
Syndicate content