Open to the Public

Thursday, 3 April, 2014 - 19:00 - 21:00
Social Events
Nador u. 9, Faculty Tower
Room: 
Auditorium
Wednesday, 5 March, 2014 - 12:00 - 18:30
Social Events
Nador u. 9, Faculty Tower
Room: 
Popper room
Wednesday, 15 January, 2014 - 17:30 - 19:00
Panel Discussion
Judit Geller
Austin Choi-Fitzpatrick
Nador u. 9, Faculty Tower
Room: 
Gellner
Monday, 25 November, 2013 - 12:00 - Tuesday, 10 December, 2013 - 17:30
General
Thursday, 28 November, 2013 - 18:00 - 19:30
Lecture
Victoria Apostol
Viviana Bohorquez Monsalve
Nador u. 13
Room: 
001
Monday, 25 November, 2013 - 17:30 - 19:00
Film Screening
Nador u. 9, Monument Building
Room: 
Popper Room
Thursday, 17 October, 2013 - 17:30 - 19:30
Panel Discussion
Nador u. 9, Faculty Tower
Room: 
Auditorium
Wednesday, 2 October, 2013 - 17:30 - 19:00
Roundtable
Tamas Bodoky
Ivan Szekely
Nador u. 9, Faculty Tower
Room: 
Auditorium
Friday, 6 September, 2013 - 12:00 - 12:30
General
Nador u. 9, Faculty Tower
Room: 
Auditorium
Saturday, 1 June, 2013 - 10:00 - Sunday, 2 June, 2013 - 18:00
Workshop
Nador u. 13
Room: 
Room 001 and 002
Syndicate content