Open to the Public

Date: 
Friday, 6 October, 2017 - 19:00 - 22:00
Event type: 
Workshop
File attachments: 
Date: 
Wednesday, 4 October, 2017 - 17:30 - 20:00
Event type: 
Workshop
Building: 
Nador u. 15
Room: 
106
File attachments: 
Date: 
Tuesday, 3 October, 2017 - 17:30 - 20:00
Event type: 
Workshop
Building: 
Nador u. 15
Room: 
102
File attachments: 
Date: 
Monday, 2 October, 2017 - 17:30 - 20:00
Event type: 
Workshop
Building: 
Nador u. 15
Room: 
106
File attachments: 
Date: 
Tuesday, 19 September, 2017 - 17:30 - 19:00
Event type: 
Film Screening
Building: 
Nador u. 15
Room: 
106
File attachments: 
Date: 
Monday, 19 June, 2017 - 17:00 - Friday, 1 September, 2017 - 12:35
Event type: 
Exhibition
Human RightS Initiative (HRSI)
Building: 
Nador u. 9, Monument Building
Room: 
Exhibition Hall (in front of Gellner Room)
Date: 
Tuesday, 4 April, 2017 - 09:00 - Friday, 28 April, 2017 - 19:00
Event type: 
Social Events
Room: 
Please see program description for details
Date: 
Friday, 24 February, 2017 - 19:00 - 21:00
Event type: 
Theater/Performance
Building: 
Nador u. 15
Room: 
Auditorium
Date: 
Tuesday, 22 November, 2016 - 09:00 - Wednesday, 7 December, 2016 - 17:00
Event type: 
General
Building: 
Nador u. 9, Monument Building
Room: 
Laptop Area
Date: 
Tuesday, 18 October, 2016 - 09:00 - Friday, 28 October, 2016 - 17:00
Event type: 
General
Syndicate content