Open to the Public

Date: 
Monday, 19 June, 2017 - 17:00 - Friday, 1 September, 2017 - 12:35
Event type: 
Exhibition
Human RightS Initiative (HRSI)
Building: 
Nador u. 9, Monument Building
Room: 
Exhibition Hall (in front of Gellner Room)
Date: 
Tuesday, 4 April, 2017 - 09:00 - Friday, 28 April, 2017 - 19:00
Event type: 
Social Events
Room: 
Please see program description for details
Date: 
Friday, 24 February, 2017 - 19:00 - 21:00
Event type: 
Theater/Performance
Building: 
Nador u. 15
Room: 
Auditorium
Date: 
Tuesday, 22 November, 2016 - 09:00 - Wednesday, 7 December, 2016 - 17:00
Event type: 
General
Building: 
Nador u. 9, Monument Building
Room: 
Laptop Area
Date: 
Tuesday, 18 October, 2016 - 09:00 - Friday, 28 October, 2016 - 17:00
Event type: 
General
Date: 
Friday, 22 April, 2016 - 12:00 - 14:00
Event type: 
Social Events
Human RightS Initiative (HRSI)
Building: 
Nador u. 9, Monument Building
Room: 
Octagon
Date: 
Thursday, 31 March, 2016 - 19:00 - 21:00
Event type: 
Theater/Performance
Center for Policy Studies (CPS)
Human RightS Initiative (HRSI)
Building: 
Nador u. 9, Faculty Tower
Room: 
Auditorium
Date: 
Tuesday, 22 March, 2016 - 11:00 - 14:30
Event type: 
Fair
Human RightS Initiative (HRSI)
Building: 
Nador u. 9, Faculty Tower
Room: 
Octagon, Laptop Area and Auditorium Lobby
Date: 
Thursday, 25 February, 2016 - 19:00 - Friday, 26 February, 2016 - 22:00
Event type: 
Theater/Performance
Human RightS Initiative (HRSI)
Building: 
Nador u. 9, Faculty Tower
Room: 
Auditorium
Date: 
Monday, 8 February, 2016 - 09:00 - Monday, 15 February, 2016 - 17:00
Event type: 
Exhibition
Human RightS Initiative (HRSI)
Building: 
Nador u. 9, Monument Building
Room: 
Octagon and Laptop Area
Syndicate content