Open to the Public

Date: 
Monday, 26 November, 2018 - 09:00 - Monday, 10 December, 2018 - 17:00
Event type: 
Series
Date: 
Tuesday, 20 November, 2018 - 12:40 - 19:00
Event type: 
Social Events
Human RightS Initiative (HRSI)
Room: 
Please see program description for details
Date: 
Wednesday, 14 November, 2018 - 17:30 - 19:30
Event type: 
Workshop
Human RightS Initiative (HRSI)
Building: 
Nador u. 15
Room: 
202
Date: 
Saturday, 17 November, 2018 - 10:00 - 17:00
Event type: 
Workshop
Human RightS Initiative (HRSI)
Building: 
Nador u. 15
Date: 
Saturday, 27 October, 2018 - 09:00 - 17:00
Event type: 
Workshop
Human RightS Initiative (HRSI)
Date: 
Thursday, 18 October, 2018 - 17:20 - 19:00
Event type: 
Workshop
Human RightS Initiative (HRSI)
Building: 
Nador u. 15
Room: 
Nadosy 105
Date: 
Thursday, 27 September, 2018 - 17:20
Event type: 
Workshop
Building: 
Nador u. 15
Room: 
105
Date: 
Saturday, 25 November, 2017 - 11:15 - Sunday, 10 December, 2017 - 11:15
Event type: 
General
Human RightS Initiative (HRSI)
Date: 
Wednesday, 23 May, 2018 - 17:20 - 19:00
Event type: 
Workshop
Building: 
Nador u. 15
Room: 
202
Date: 
Saturday, 12 May, 2018 - 09:00 - 17:00
Event type: 
Workshop
Building: 
Nador u. 15
Syndicate content