Social Events

Monday, 29 May, 2017 - 09:00 - Monday, 26 June, 2017 - 17:00
Social Events
Nador u. 11
Friday, 12 May, 2017 - 09:00 - 15:00
Social Events
Thursday, 4 May, 2017 - 09:00 - 15:00
Social Events
Tuesday, 4 April, 2017 - 09:00 - Friday, 28 April, 2017 - 19:00
Social Events
Room: 
Please see program description for details
Tuesday, 14 March, 2017 - 15:10
Social Events
Thursday, 26 January, 2017 - 17:10
Social Events
Tuesday, 6 December, 2016 - 12:00 - Wednesday, 7 December, 2016 - 14:00
Social Events
Nador u. 15
Room: 
Ground floor (in front of Estratto Café)
Monday, 28 November, 2016 - 09:00 - Thursday, 8 December, 2016 - 19:00
Social Events
Room: 
Please see program description for details
Wednesday, 9 November, 2016 - 12:00 - Friday, 18 November, 2016 - 15:00
Social Events
Monday, 10 October, 2016 - 12:00 - Tuesday, 11 October, 2016 - 19:00
Social Events
Syndicate content