Events

Date: 
Monday, 9 November, 2015 - 17:30 - 19:30
Event type: 
Film Screening
Human RightS Initiative (HRSI)
Building: 
Oktober 6. u. 7
Room: 
Oktober Hall
Date: 
Friday, 9 October, 2015 - 15:00 - 17:00
Event type: 
Social Events
Human RightS Initiative (HRSI)
Building: 
Nador u. 11
Room: 
Courtyard
Date: 
Thursday, 8 October, 2015 - 17:00 - 18:30
Event type: 
Roundtable
Human RightS Initiative (HRSI)
Building: 
Nador u. 11
Room: 
TIGY
Date: 
Wednesday, 7 October, 2015 - 17:00 - 19:00
Event type: 
Film Screening
Human RightS Initiative (HRSI)
Building: 
Nador u. 9, Faculty Tower
Room: 
Auditorium
Date: 
Tuesday, 6 October, 2015 - 17:30 - 20:30
Event type: 
Social Events
Human RightS Initiative (HRSI)
Building: 
Oktober 6 u. 12
Room: 
Oktober Hall
Date: 
Monday, 5 October, 2015 - 12:00 - Friday, 9 October, 2015 - 17:00
Event type: 
Social Events
Human RightS Initiative (HRSI)
Room: 
Please see program description for details
Date: 
Monday, 1 June, 2015 - 09:00 - 15:00
Event type: 
Training
Building: 
Oktober 6. u. 7
Date: 
Friday, 29 May, 2015 - 09:00 - Tuesday, 16 June, 2015 - 12:00
Event type: 
Social Events
Building: 
Nador u. 9, Monument Building
Room: 
Laptop Area
Date: 
Saturday, 16 May, 2015 - 10:00 - 17:00
Event type: 
Workshop
Building: 
Oktober 6. u. 7
Date: 
Monday, 11 May, 2015 - 09:00 - Friday, 15 May, 2015 - 17:00
Event type: 
General