Events

Saturday, 28 February, 2015 - 10:00 - 18:00
Workshop
Oktober 6. u. 7
Thursday, 5 February, 2015 - 11:00 - 14:00
Fair
Nador u. 9, Monument Building
Sunday, 1 February, 2015 - 18:00 - 20:00
Lecture
Günter Grau
Nador u. 9, Monument Building
Room: 
Gellner room (103)
Monday, 26 January, 2015 - 11:00 - Friday, 30 January, 2015 - 17:00
Exhibition
Nador u. 9, Faculty Tower
Room: 
Laptop Area
Monday, 8 December, 2014 - 10:00 - Friday, 12 December, 2014 - 17:00
Exhibition
Nador u. 9, Faculty Tower
Room: 
Laptop Area
Tuesday, 2 December, 2014 - 17:30 - 19:30
Workshop
Nador u. 9, Monument Building
Room: 
203
Monday, 1 December, 2014 - 17:30 - 19:30
Film Screening
Nador u. 9, Faculty Tower
Room: 
409
Saturday, 29 November, 2014 - 10:00 - 18:00
Workshop
Horváth Anna, NESsT, country director, Hungary
Oktober 6. u. 7
Room: 
234
Thursday, 27 November, 2014 - 17:20 - 19:00
Film Screening
Nador u. 11
Room: 
TIGY