Events

Monday, 8 February, 2016 - 09:00 - Monday, 15 February, 2016 - 17:00
Exhibition
Nador u. 9, Monument Building
Room: 
Octagon and Laptop Area
Wednesday, 2 December, 2015 - 17:30 - 19:30
General
Oktober 6. u. 7
Room: 
Oktober Hall
Monday, 30 November, 2015 - 17:30 - 18:50
Film Screening
Oktober 6. u. 7
Room: 
Oktober Hall
Thursday, 26 November, 2015 - 17:30 - 19:00
Lecture
Oktober 6. u. 7
Room: 
Oktober Hall
Thursday, 26 November, 2015 - 09:00 - Thursday, 3 December, 2015 - 18:00
Exhibition
Nador u. 9, Monument Building
Room: 
Laptop Area
Wednesday, 25 November, 2015 - 09:55 - Thursday, 10 December, 2015 - 21:00
General
Friday, 13 November, 2015 - 15:30 - 17:00
Lecture
Nador u. 9, Monument Building
Room: 
Gellner Room
Monday, 9 November, 2015 - 17:30 - 19:30
Film Screening
Oktober 6. u. 7
Room: 
Oktober Hall
Friday, 9 October, 2015 - 15:00 - 17:00
Social Events
Nador u. 11
Room: 
Courtyard
Thursday, 8 October, 2015 - 17:00 - 18:30
Roundtable
Nador u. 11
Room: 
TIGY