Events

Date: 
Thursday, 14 October, 2010 - 09:00 - Thursday, 21 October, 2010 - 17:00
Event type: 
General
Building: 
Nador u. 9, Faculty Tower
Room: 
Laptop Area
Date: 
Monday, 11 October, 2010 - 11:00 - Friday, 15 October, 2010 - 21:00
Event type: 
General
Building: 
Nador u. 9, Monument Building
Room: 
Octagon, TIGY Room, and Basement Cafe
Date: 
Friday, 8 October, 2010 - 12:00 - 14:00
Event type: 
General
Building: 
Nador u. 9, Monument Building
Room: 
CEU Octagon, Laptop Area and in front of the Auditorium
Date: 
Friday, 8 October, 2010 - 12:00 - 14:00
Event type: 
General
Building: 
Nador u. 9, Faculty Tower
Room: 
Ground Floor of the Monument Building
Date: 
Wednesday, 6 October, 2010 - 17:30 - 19:00
Event type: 
General
Human RightS Initiative (HRSI)
Center for Media, Data and Society
Building: 
Nador u. 9, Faculty Tower
Room: 
CEU Auditorium
Date: 
Monday, 4 October, 2010 - 17:30 - 19:30
Event type: 
Film Screening
Human RightS Initiative (HRSI)
Building: 
Nador u. 9, Faculty Tower
Room: 
CEU Auditorium
Date: 
Friday, 1 October, 2010 - 15:30 - 16:15
Event type: 
General
Building: 
Nador u. 9, Monument Building
Room: 
201
Date: 
Tuesday, 28 September, 2010 - 12:00 - 14:00
Event type: 
General
Building: 
Nador u. 9, Monument Building
Room: 
Octagon area
Date: 
Friday, 17 September, 2010 - 12:45 - Tuesday, 21 September, 2010 - 17:00
Event type: 
Film Screening
Building: 
Nador u. 9, Monument Building
Room: 
Basement Café, Beanbag room
Date: 
Friday, 10 September, 2010 - 13:00 - 16:00
Event type: 
Social Events
Building: 
Nador u. 9, Faculty Tower
Room: 
Laptop Area