Events

Date: 
Saturday, 20 October, 2012 - 10:00 - 18:00
Event type: 
Workshop
Presenter(s): 
Marianne Powell
Human RightS Initiative (HRSI)
Building: 
Nador u. 13
Room: 
001
File attachments: 
Date: 
Monday, 15 October, 2012 - 09:00 - Monday, 22 October, 2012 - 17:00
Event type: 
General
Human RightS Initiative (HRSI)
Building: 
Nador u. 9, Faculty Tower
Room: 
Laptop Area
Date: 
Friday, 12 October, 2012 - 18:00
Event type: 
Panel Discussion
Human RightS Initiative (HRSI)
Student Union
Building: 
Nador u. 9, Monument Building
Room: 
Basement Cafe
Date: 
Thursday, 11 October, 2012 - 17:30 - 19:00
Event type: 
Film Screening
Human RightS Initiative (HRSI)
Student Union
Building: 
Nador u. 9, Faculty Tower
Room: 
Auditorium
Date: 
Wednesday, 10 October, 2012 - 17:30 - 19:00
Event type: 
Film Screening
Human RightS Initiative (HRSI)
Student Union
Building: 
Nador u. 9, Faculty Tower
Room: 
Auditorium
Date: 
Tuesday, 9 October, 2012 - 18:00 - 19:30
Event type: 
Lecture
Human RightS Initiative (HRSI)
Student Union
Building: 
Nador u. 13
Room: 
001
Date: 
Monday, 8 October, 2012 - 12:00 - Friday, 12 October, 2012 - 19:00
Event type: 
Series
Human RightS Initiative (HRSI)
Student Union
Room: 
Please see program description for details
Date: 
Tuesday, 2 October, 2012 - 06:00 - 07:30
Event type: 
Panel Discussion
Presenter(s): 
Lorna Muir
Presenter(s): 
Katalin Parti
Presenter(s): 
Eva Simon
Presenter(s): 
William Webster
Presenter(s): 
Ivan Szekely
Human RightS Initiative (HRSI)
Building: 
Nador u. 9, Faculty Tower
Room: 
Auditorium
Date: 
Monday, 1 October, 2012 - 09:00 - Wednesday, 3 October, 2012 - 17:00
Event type: 
Conference
Human RightS Initiative (HRSI)
Room: 
Please see program description for details
File attachments: 
Date: 
Monday, 1 October, 2012 - 06:00 - 07:30
Event type: 
Lecture
Presenter(s): 
Lorna Muir
Human RightS Initiative (HRSI)
Building: 
Nador u. 9, Faculty Tower
Room: 
Auditorium