Events

Saturday, 30 November, 2013 - 10:00 - 18:00
Workshop
Ailsa Spindler
Nador u. 13
Room: 
001
Thursday, 28 November, 2013 - 18:00 - 19:30
Lecture
Victoria Apostol
Viviana Bohorquez Monsalve
Nador u. 13
Room: 
001
Tuesday, 26 November, 2013 - 18:00 - 19:30
Film Screening
Nador u. 13
Room: 
001
Monday, 25 November, 2013 - 17:30 - 19:00
Film Screening
Nador u. 9, Monument Building
Room: 
Popper Room
Monday, 25 November, 2013 - 12:00 - Tuesday, 10 December, 2013 - 17:30
General
Thursday, 21 November, 2013 - 18:00 - 19:30
Film Screening
Nador u. 9, Faculty Tower
Room: 
Auditorium
Wednesday, 20 November, 2013 - 17:30 - 19:00
Film Screening
Nador u. 9, Monument Building
Room: 
Popper Room
Thursday, 17 October, 2013 - 17:30 - 19:30
Panel Discussion
Nador u. 9, Faculty Tower
Room: 
Auditorium
Saturday, 12 October, 2013 - 10:00 - 17:30
Workshop
Nador u. 13
Room: 
001
Wednesday, 2 October, 2013 - 17:30 - 19:00
Roundtable
Tamas Bodoky
Ivan Szekely
Nador u. 9, Faculty Tower
Room: 
Auditorium