Events

Monday, 29 May, 2017 - 09:00 - Monday, 26 June, 2017 - 17:00
Social Events
Nador u. 11
Friday, 12 May, 2017 - 09:00 - 15:00
Social Events
Thursday, 4 May, 2017 - 09:00 - 15:00
Social Events
Saturday, 29 April, 2017 - 10:00 - 18:00
Workshop
Tuesday, 4 April, 2017 - 09:00 - Friday, 28 April, 2017 - 19:00
Social Events
Room: 
Please see program description for details
Tuesday, 14 March, 2017 - 15:10
Social Events
Friday, 24 February, 2017 - 19:00 - 21:00
Theater/Performance
Nador u. 15
Room: 
Auditorium
Saturday, 4 February, 2017 - 10:00 - 18:00
Workshop
Thursday, 26 January, 2017 - 17:10
Social Events