Events

Friday, 24 February, 2017 - 19:00 - 21:00
Theater/Performance
Nador u. 15
Room: 
Auditorium
Saturday, 4 February, 2017 - 10:00 - 18:00
Workshop
Thursday, 26 January, 2017 - 17:10
Social Events
Tuesday, 6 December, 2016 - 12:00 - Wednesday, 7 December, 2016 - 14:00
Social Events
Nador u. 15
Room: 
Ground floor (in front of Estratto Café)
Monday, 28 November, 2016 - 09:00 - Thursday, 8 December, 2016 - 19:00
Social Events
Room: 
Please see program description for details
Tuesday, 22 November, 2016 - 09:00 - Wednesday, 7 December, 2016 - 17:00
General
Nador u. 9, Monument Building
Room: 
Laptop Area
Monday, 21 November, 2016 - 17:30 - 19:00
Film Screening
Nador u. 9, Faculty Tower
Room: 
Nador 9 Auditorium
Saturday, 19 November, 2016 - 09:00 - 17:00
Workshop
Wednesday, 9 November, 2016 - 12:00 - Friday, 18 November, 2016 - 15:00
Social Events