Events

Date: 
Tuesday, 20 November, 2018 - 12:40 - 19:00
Event type: 
Social Events
Human RightS Initiative (HRSI)
Room: 
Please see program description for details
Date: 
Saturday, 17 November, 2018 - 10:00 - 17:00
Event type: 
Workshop
Human RightS Initiative (HRSI)
Building: 
Nador u. 15
Date: 
Wednesday, 14 November, 2018 - 17:30 - 19:30
Event type: 
Workshop
Human RightS Initiative (HRSI)
Building: 
Nador u. 15
Room: 
202
Date: 
Saturday, 27 October, 2018 - 09:00 - 17:00
Event type: 
Workshop
Human RightS Initiative (HRSI)
Date: 
Thursday, 18 October, 2018 - 17:20 - 19:00
Event type: 
Workshop
Human RightS Initiative (HRSI)
Building: 
Nador u. 15
Room: 
Nadosy 105
Date: 
Thursday, 27 September, 2018 - 17:20
Event type: 
Workshop
Building: 
Nador u. 15
Room: 
105
Date: 
Wednesday, 23 May, 2018 - 17:20 - 19:00
Event type: 
Workshop
Building: 
Nador u. 15
Room: 
202
Date: 
Saturday, 12 May, 2018 - 09:00 - 17:00
Event type: 
Workshop
Building: 
Nador u. 15
Date: 
Thursday, 26 April, 2018 - 17:30 - 18:30
Event type: 
Lecture
Human RightS Initiative (HRSI)
Building: 
Nador u. 15
Room: 
104
Date: 
Thursday, 19 April, 2018 - 17:20 - 19:00
Event type: 
Workshop
Presenter(s): 
Ana Belén Amil
Presenter(s): 
Pablo Monerris Galvañ
Presenter(s): 
Zsófia Suba
Presenter(s): 
Noémi Radnai
Building: 
Nador u. 15
Room: 
Nadosy 105